Monday, March 16, 2009

Young Democrats of Washington

Congratulations, Newly Elected Young Democrats of Washington Executive Board!

Megan Gustafson - President
Robin Ledbetter - Executive Vice President
Chelsea Tremblay - VP Membership and Outreach
Drew Pollum - VP Poly Leg
Jake Lundon - VP Communications
Amanda Nelson - VP Development
Chiho Lai - VP Finance
Tillie Gallagher - National Committeewoman
Aaron Belenky - National Committeeman
Andrew Peabody - WSDCC Representative

We support your efforts - you are the future!!

No comments: